Forget how you feel!

Hi Stars!

Yesterday, while I was cooking and meal prepping 6 different dishes last night – I thought to myself “Ugh, I don’t feel like cooking!” I kept chopping peppers and onions thinking about how good it would feel to sit on the couch and do nothing. Then this thought popped into my head:

If you wait until you “feel like it” to get working towards your goals, you will never reach the finish line.

I then turned on my favorite Pandora station and got my meal prep on!

Tell me, what have you been pushing off?

Remember that no one else can work towards your goals, except you!

#KeepGlowing #GlowDaily #SoulanceGlow

Very Truly Yours,
– @soulance.gina

34 thoughts on “Forget how you feel!

      1. In order to push others forward and give them a world of benevolence and abundance is by having one of your own as well.

        Like

  1. I like how you begin your blog by calling readers ‘ Stars’. I have been on the same boat of waiting to feel like it.. and exactly like you mentioned it never worked out / that perfect day never arrived. I realized there are no perfect dates of deadlines. Every day is important and what you plan to push off for some imaginary moment , the time to do that is only NOW ! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I want every reader to feel welcomed and special and I thought it would be be encouraging to call everyone a star, celebrities are “stars” but they are just like us. We all can be shinning stars in our everyday life 🙂⭐️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

